Currently Online

Latest Posts

Topic: Usage of the --homedir option

GunChleoc
Avatar
Joined: 2013-10-07, 15:56
Posts: 2824
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: RenderedRect
Posted at: 2019-05-13, 22:40

Excellent! I'll go ahead and close the bug now.


Busy indexing nil values

Top Quote
hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 572
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2019-05-14, 08:12

fuchur wrote:

Ok, short update.

I installed an Appveyor build to get the needed DLLs. Using these I can run and test widelands directly from windows command line or a shortcut. Now the --homedir option works like expected, thanks GunChleoc face-smile.png

Glad you don't gave up on building widelands for yourself. Welcome to the club then. Please feel free to ask if any new peoblems arise.


Top Quote