Latest Posts

Topic: Appveyor broken

hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 429
Ranking
Tribe Member
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2018-03-21, 20:24

Seems like the CI on appveyor is broken as all the last builds have failed with a missing dependency in the dll folder.


Top Quote
Tino
Joined: 2009-02-20, 17:05
Posts: 246
Ranking
Widelands-Forum-Junkie
Location: Somewhere in Germany...
Posted at: 2018-03-22, 15:44

Appveyor has updated their build environment, fix in progress...


Top Quote
kaputtnik
Avatar
Joined: 2013-02-18, 20:48
Posts: 1523
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Germany
Posted at: 2018-03-23, 09:48

Many thanks Tino face-smile.png


Top Quote
GunChleoc
Avatar
Joined: 2013-10-07, 15:56
Posts: 2626
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: RenderedRect
Posted at: 2018-03-25, 14:25

Fix is in and working face-smile.png


Busy indexing nil values

Top Quote
hessenfarmer
Avatar
Joined: 2014-12-11, 23:16
Posts: 429
Ranking
Tribe Member
Location: Bavaria
Posted at: 2018-03-25, 22:44

unfortunately the bug is back. Just found another broken build with the same error


Top Quote
kaputtnik
Avatar
Joined: 2013-02-18, 20:48
Posts: 1523
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Germany
Posted at: 2018-03-26, 07:20

Can you please give a link to the branch? It would help to find it face-smile.png

Maybe the branch is not updated with trunk?


Top Quote
Tibor
Joined: 2009-03-23, 23:24
Posts: 1185
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Slovakia
Posted at: 2018-03-26, 07:45

I am waiting for CI messages on my two ai branches (after new commits) but no new CI messages there. Should I merge the trunk first or what is the problem?


Top Quote
Tino
Joined: 2009-02-20, 17:05
Posts: 246
Ranking
Widelands-Forum-Junkie
Location: Somewhere in Germany...
Posted at: 2018-03-26, 08:09

You'll have to merge trunk. And only branches with a merge request are built by CI.


Top Quote
Tibor
Joined: 2009-03-23, 23:24
Posts: 1185
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Slovakia
Posted at: 2018-03-26, 08:25

Tino wrote:

You'll have to merge trunk. And only branches with a merge request are built by CI.

They are in merge request status... I will merge the trunk then...


Top Quote
GunChleoc
Avatar
Joined: 2013-10-07, 15:56
Posts: 2626
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: RenderedRect
Posted at: 2018-03-26, 19:20

Yes, definitely merge trunk - otherwise the fixes for AppVeyor will not be part of your branch.


Busy indexing nil values

Top Quote