Donation

Help us to pay our server!
(: Consider a donation :)



Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Google+

Latest Posts

Topic: Cannot open Northman mission 3

Nick222
Joined: 2010-05-06, 07:51
Posts: 6
Ranking
Pry about Widelands
Posted at: 2018-01-20, 10:36

After play and win Northman mission 2 I cannot see mission 3 and cannot start it.

What I do wrong?

Xubuntu 17.10 Widelands bzr8558-201801200201 from Launchpad PPA


Top Quote
kaputtnik
Avatar
Joined: 2013-02-18, 20:48
Posts: 1386
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Germany
Posted at: 2018-01-20, 12:08

There are only 2 campaigns for the barbarians story. You should see something like "Not yet implemented" ... if you do not see such a message in the campaign loading screen, this is likely a bug. Can you confirm?


Top Quote
Nick222
Joined: 2010-05-06, 07:51
Posts: 6
Ranking
Pry about Widelands
Posted at: 2018-01-20, 14:31

Confirm, in barbarians screen I cannot see any message like "Not yet implemented" (as I see in other campaigns loading screens).


Top Quote
kaputtnik
Avatar
Joined: 2013-02-18, 20:48
Posts: 1386
Ranking
One Elder of Players
Location: Germany
Posted at: 2018-01-21, 11:24

Thanks for reporting face-smile.png

I have written a bug report and also provide a branch to fix it.


Top Quote