Latest Posts

Topic: stock management

obould
Avatar
Joined: 2016-02-04, 19:57
Posts: 2
Ranking
Just found this site
Posted at: 2016-02-04, 20:00

Hi,

I played widelands a while ago and started anew. I recall there was an option to increase or decrease the stock in your headquarter/warehouses. I can't find that option anymore. I play version 1:18-3+b1 on debian jessie. Can anyone help me to find the option back? Or is this option only availabel in later releases?

Best regards, obould


Top Quote
Jaypad
Avatar
Joined: 2015-12-12, 10:59
Posts: 40
Ranking
Pry about Widelands
Location: France
Posted at: 2016-02-04, 20:14

Hi,

First, welcome to our forum.

The option you search is maybe the "economic options" (or something like that, I play in another langage). Clic on a flag, and on the third icon. In the new opened window, you can select one or more wares and adjust the target number of production.


Top Quote
obould
Avatar
Joined: 2016-02-04, 19:57
Posts: 2
Ranking
Just found this site
Posted at: 2016-02-04, 20:21

yes, that's it! Thanks alot!


Top Quote